I’m no video expert but here is my espresso machine. I love it!
Gift Guide for coffee and espresso lovers. Get ideas for popular coffee and espresso products including automatic bean to cup machines, coffee grinders, semi-automatic espresso machines, whole bean coffees and coffee accessories. Includes best value and premium selections. Products featured in this video: See product links below for in-depth videos of related products. Automatic machines Gaggia Anima Prestige: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-anima-prestige-super-automatic-espresso-machine Jura Giga 6: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/jura-giga-6 Semi-automatic espresso machines: Gaggia Classic Pro: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-classic-pro Bezzera Hobby 01: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/bezzera-hobby-espresso-machine Rocket Appartamento: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/rocket-espresso-appartmento-with-walnut-accents Profitec Pro 700 Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-700-dual-boiler-with-flow-control Grinders: Ceado E5P: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e5p-electronic-coffee-grinder Eureka Mignon Scpecialita: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/eureka-mignon-specialita-16cr-in-chrome Whole Bean Coffee: Maromas Orphea: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/maromas-orphea-whole-bean-espresso Fuego Coffee Roasters: [More]
Made of tempered glass and stainless steel, the Visacrem Vetro is the latest espresso machine from Quality Espresso. Practical and contemporary, its modern design brings elegance to any coffee serving establishment.
As we all know, custom motorcycles and coffee go together like eggs and bacon. In some shops, the espresso machine gets more of a workout than the English wheel. The Portland shop See See Motorcycles have now elevated the coffee game to new heights—by installing a La Marzocco espresso machine in a Ural sidecar motorcycle. Which has got to make it the ultimate cafe racer. See more at http://www.bikeexif.com/ural-motorcycle-coffee-machine Subscribe to the Bike EXIF channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bikeexif?sub_confirmation=1
Best Cheap Espresso Machine featured in this video- 0:17 1. BELLA (13683) Personal Espresso Maker – https://amzn.to/2RtM0AS 1:06 2. Premium Espresso & Cappuccino Maker PEM350 – https://amzn.to/3416VxZ 1:52 3. Wacaco Minipresso GR, Portable Espresso Machine – https://amzn.to/2LwLmiw 2:40 4. De’Longhi EC155 15 BAR Pump Espresso Maker – https://amzn.to/2qtmuRc 3:27 5. Mr. Coffee Automatic Dual Shot Espresso/Cappuccino – https://amzn.to/33WUzqJ AMAZON AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This allows us to make more helpful videos. CHECK OUT MORE VIDEOS : 1. Top 5 Best Ping Pong Table https://youtu.be/atdNJ2KtK-4 2. Top 5 Best Benchtop Jointer https://youtu.be/TtWcCgIkQnE 3. Top [More]
Best Espresso Machine 2020, this video breaks down the top espresso machines on the market. 1. Breville BES920XL Dual Boiler Espresso Machine ✅ ✓US Prices – N/A ✓UK Prices – N/A ✓CA Prices – N/A 2. Gaggia RI8762 Anima Prestige ✅ ✓US Prices – N/A ✓UK Prices – N/A ✓CA Prices – N/A 3. Breville BES870XL Barista Express Espresso Machine ✅ ✓US Prices – N/A ✓UK Prices – N/A ✓CA Prices – N/A 4. The Original Bialetti espresso maker ✅ ✓US Prices – N/A ✓UK Prices – N/A ✓CA Prices – N/A 5. Nespresso C40-US-TI-NE ✅ ✓US Prices – N/A [More]
Learn from Java Jim the best Dual Boiler Espresso Machines of 2019 Lelit Bianca Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine – https://www.1st-line.com/buy/lelit-bianca-dual-boiler-pid-espresso-machine/ VBM Espresso Machine: https://www.1st-line.com/buy/vbm-domobar-junior-hx-vibration-pump-tank-espresso-machine/ Bezzera Matrix Espresso Machine: https://www.1st-line.com/buy/bezzera-matrix-mn-dual-boiler-double-pid-espresso-machine/ ———————————– Stay Connected with 1st-line! Website: https://www.1st-line.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1stline Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/1stlineequipment/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/1stline
I built this machine mostly from scavenged parts from Ebay and the hardware store.
Before buying an espresso machine, you will have to consider some factors like the type of espresso, how to choose, advantages and disadvantages and the features of an espresso machine. https://www.homedit.com/best-espresso-machines-for-home/
Marc and Morgan from wholelattelove.com review the Profitec Pro 300 semi-automatic espresso machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-300-dual-boiler-espresso-machine The Pro 300 is a dual boiler machine with PID temperature control of the brew boiler. It’s has a price that’s easy on budgets and a size that’s easy on counter space.
Marc and Todd talk Prosumers Rocket R58: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/rocket-espresso-r58-dual-boiler-espresso-machine-v2-2017 Rocket Appartamento: https://www.wholelattelove.com/collections/rocket-espresso-appartamento-with-new-color-panels Profitec Pro 700 Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-700-dual-boiler-with-flow-control Profitec Pro 800: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-800-lever-group-espresso-machine Ceado E6P: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e6p-electronic-dosing-grinder-v2 Ceado E37SQ Quick Set: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e37-s-electronic-coffee-grinder-in-black Sette 270Wi: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/baratza-sette-270wi-conical-burr-grinder Maromas Orphea: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/maromas-orphea-whole-bean-espresso Have any questions? Call us at 585-924-7170
It’s All About the Flow! Marc and Todd talk Flow Control. Learn Everything about Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/pages/flow-control Explore our Flow Control Catalog: https://www.wholelattelove.com/collections/flow-control Products Featured Here: Dalla Corte Mina: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/dalla-corte-mina-110v ECM Synchronika Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ecm-synchronika-dual-boiler-with-flow-control Profitec Pro 500 Flow Control: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-500-pid-espresso-machine-with-flow-control Ceado E37SQ Quick Set: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e37-s-electronic-coffee-grinder-in-black Baratza Sette 270Wi: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/baratza-sette-270wi-conical-burr-grinder Have any questions? Call us at 585-924-7170
Marc and Todd talk Super Automatics See the Jura Giga 6: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/jura-giga-6 See the Jura A1: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/jura-a1-espresso-machine-in-piano-white See the Gaggia Brera: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-brera-espresso-machine-in-black See the Gaggia Babila: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-babila-one-touch-coffee-and-espresso-machine Want to use Siri to control your Jura? Check out the Jura SmartConnect Adapter: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/jura-smart-connect-bluetooth-adapter Have any questions? Call us at 585-924-7170!
So first full disclosure…I returned it. However, I did not return if for fault of failure of the machine. I returned it because the labor involved just is not conducive to my lifestyle. I am clumsy by nature and coffee is a convenience for me. This would be perfect for anyone wanting to find out if they like making espresso at home and do not want to spend a lot of money on that kind of experiment. It comes with the machine itself a portafiller, 2 baskets (single and double). milk steamer…all the basics. It has a drip reservoir, and [More]
Todd from WholeLatteLove.com shows you how to make a latte and pour some latte art. In this video he uses the Profitec Pro 700 espresso machine outfitted with a 4 hole steam tip. The Pro 700 is a dual boiler PID machine featuring sprung valves and extreme craftsmanship and engineering in every detail. It is truly one of the finest prosumer espresso machines available. You will also get a look at the Ceado E6X coffee grinder and Espro Calibrated Tamper in action. Featured in this video: Profitec Pro 700 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-700-dual-boiler-espresso-machine Ceado E6X Coffee Grinder: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e6x-semi-automatic-burr-grinder [More]