Review and Taste Test: Caffe Carraro Whole Bean Coffee

Share it with your friends Like

Marc and AJ test out espresso made from five varieties of Caffe Carraro’s whole bean coffee.

Carraro Crema Espresso: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/carraro-crema-espresso

Carraro Globo Verde: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/carraro-globo-verde

Carraro Globo Élite: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/carraro-globo-elite

Carraro Globo Rosso: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/carraro-globo-rosso

Carraro Tazza D’Oro: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/carraro-tazza-doro

Caffe Carraro Globo Whole Bean Espresso Sampler: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/caffe-carraro-whole-bean-espresso-sampler

Ceado E37SD Single Dose Coffee Grinder: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e37sd-single-dose-coffee-grinder

Rocket Espresso R Cinquantotto Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/rocket-espresso-r-cinquantotto-espresso-machine

WHOLE LATTE LOVE
Get expert advice on products to best fit your needs. Call the coffee experts at Whole Latte Love:
585-924-7170

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

Comments

Write a comment

*